slogan Sense Publishers emblem Sense Publishers
Find a reseller


 Our catalogs
 are available now!
Download here
 Download our  press release
Download here
© 2013 | Sense Publishers



Sense Authors and Editors Win Awards!
10-04-2014 | What do Peter Smagorinsky ,James Jupp, Christopher Emdin, Eduardo M. Duarte, Samuel Day Fassbinder, Anthony J. Nocella II, Richard Kahn, Julia Hall, Leona M. English, and Peter Mayo all have in common? Well, they are Sense authors and/or editors … and they have all won recent awards.
01-04-2014 | Sense author James Jupp has been informed that his book has won the prestigious Society of Professors of Education Book Award for 2014.
Sense Author Christopher Emdin honored as Champion of Change by White House
21-03-2014 | Christopher Emdin is among ten individuals honored by the White House for their work in supporting and accelerating science, technology, engineering, and math (STEM) opportunities for African American students, schools and communities.
Conferences in 2014
07-01-2014 | Here are the Conferences that will be attended by Sense staff in 2014
TEDx Talk
09-12-2013 | Sense author Dr Kerry Howells, University of Tasmania in Australia, recently gave a TEDx talk on "How Thanking Awakens our Thinking". See her video here.
2013 Award Winners!
05-10-2013 | These books have been named by various organizations as winners of 2013 Awards.
eBooks through EBSCO
04-01-2013 | Sense Publishers eBooks are now available via EBSCOhost as of January 2013.
eBook Partnership Springer
26-06-2012 | Sense Publishers and Springer have set up a partnership for eBooks which means that all new Sense books published since the beginning of 2011 are available as an eBook through Springer’s renowned Humanities, Social Sciences and Law eBook collection. This places these works in hundreds of leading institutional libraries around the World.